Restaurants Team Join Our Team Press Contact

President

Matthew Carlin

President

Loves his kids, hoops, golf
and his 9 lb shichon "Blitzy"
mcarlin@eatmhg.com

Chief Operating Officer

Vincent Spinoso

Chief Operating Officer

Loves his kiddos, bone marrow, pdfs
and "Welcome to the Jungle" by GNR
vspinoso@eatmhg.com

Chief Administrative Officer

Nichole Barta

Chief Administrative Officer

Loves concerts, hiking, parrots
and her space heater
nbarta@eatmhg.com


Controller

Sonal Shah

Controller

Loves chocolate, yoga
and beating her hubby in fantasy football
sshah@eatmhg.com

Corporate Beverage Program Manager

Paul Williams

Corporate Beverage Program Manager

Loves wrecking pavement, steak, whiskey
and "Slow Dance" by John Legend
pwilliams@eatmhg.com

Organizational Development Manager

Casey Ledwith

Organizational Development Manager

Loves pretending to be
paleo, drinking rosé, and rapping Kanye's “College Dropout" album in its entirety.
cledwith@eatmhg.com

Senior Executive Chef

Nelson Rodriguez

Senior Executive Chef

Loves cooking, soccer, "Hotel California"
and practicing his dance moves at staff parties
nrodriguez@eatmhg.com


Operations and Development Manager

Kevin Nally

Operations and Development Manager

Loves golf with a side of golf
and losing to his coworkers in blackjack
knally@eatmhg.com

Brand Marketing Manager

Genevieve Gralton

Brand Marketing Manager

Loves fitness, Malbec, her nephew, John, and oatmeal choco-chip cookies.
ggralton@eatmhg.com